Calendar List - Simple


Thursday, November 23

Conference and District offices closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23

Communion at Cascadia District Office

Monday, November 27

Cascadia District Riff Raff Colloquy

Tuesday, November 28

#GivingTuesday

Tuesday, November 28

Crater Lake District Northern Colloquy

Monday, December 4

Greater Northwest Appointive Cabinet Meeting

Monday, December 4

Cascadia District High Desert Colloquy

Tuesday, December 5

Cascadia District Far North Colloquy

Tuesday, December 5

Cascadia District North Valley Colloquy

Thursday, December 7

Cascadia District Coast Colloquy

Saturday, December 9

ERT Training

Monday, December 11

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Sunday, December 24

Conference and District offices closed

Thursday, December 28

Communion at Cascadia District Office

Monday, January 1

New Years Day - Offices Closed

Tuesday, January 2

Cascadia District Far North Colloquy

Wednesday, January 3

Conference Investment Committee

Thursday, January 4

Cascadia District Coast Colloquy

Monday, January 8

Greater Northwest Appointive Cabinet Meeting

Monday, January 8

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Thursday, January 11

Personnel Committee

Saturday, January 13

Inter-cultural Training Workshop

Monday, January 15

MLK Day - Conference and district offices closed

Monday, January 15

Cascadia District Committee on Ministry

Thursday, January 18

Bd of Ordained Ministry Interviews

Monday, January 22

Cascadia District Riff Raff Colloquy

Thursday, January 25

Communion at Cascadia District Office

Saturday, February 3

Faith, Justice, Reconciliation

Monday, February 5

Cascadia District High Desert Colloquy

Tuesday, February 6

Cascadia District Far North Colloquy

Tuesday, February 6

Cascadia District North Valley Colloquy

Wednesday, February 7

Cascadia District Committee on Superintendency

Thursday, February 8

Cascadia District Coast Colloquy

Friday, February 9

Conference Council on Finance and Administration

Saturday, February 10

Inspiring Generosity in your Congregation

Monday, February 12

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Tuesday, February 20

Greater Northwest Appointive Cabinet

Thursday, February 22

Communion at Cascadia District Office

Monday, February 26

Cascadia District Riff Raff Colloquy

Monday, March 5

Cascadia District High Desert Colloquy

Tuesday, March 6

Cascadia District Far North Colloquy

Tuesday, March 6

Cascadia District North Valley Colloquy

Thursday, March 8

Greater Northwest Appointive Cabinet

Thursday, March 8

Cascadia District Coast Colloquy

Saturday, March 10

Conference Bd of Pensions

Monday, March 12

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Thursday, March 22

Communion at Cascadia District Office

Monday, March 26

Cascadia District Riff Raff Colloquy

Tuesday, April 3

Cascadia District Far North Colloquy

Tuesday, April 3

Cascadia District North Valley Colloquy

Thursday, April 5

Cascadia District Coast Colloquy

Monday, April 9

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Tuesday, April 10

UMMinister's Retirement Fund mtg

Thursday, April 12

Greater Northwest Appointive Cabinet

Thursday, April 19

Cascadia District Committee on Ministry

Monday, April 23

Cascadia District Riff Raff Colloquy

Thursday, April 26

Communion at Cascadia District Office

Friday, April 27

Columbia District Lay Retreat - Bigger Dreams, Bigger Visions

Tuesday, May 1

Cascadia District Far North Colloquy

Tuesday, May 1

Cascadia District North Valley Colloquy

Thursday, May 3

Cascadia District Coast Colloquy

Monday, May 7

Cascadia District High Desert Colloquy

Tuesday, May 8

Greater Northwest Appointive Cabinet

Monday, May 14

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Thursday, May 24

Communion at Cascadia District Office

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day - Conference and District Offices Closed

Monday, May 28

Cascadia District Riff Raff Colloquy

Monday, June 11

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Thursday, June 14

Oregon-Idaho Annual Conference

Thursday, June 28

Communion at Cascadia District Office

Wednesday, July 4

July 4th - Conference and District Offices Closed

Monday, July 9

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Thursday, July 26

Communion at Cascadia District Office

Monday, August 13

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Thursday, August 23

Communion at Cascadia District Office

Monday, September 3

Labor Day - Conference and District Offices Closed

Monday, September 10

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Thursday, September 27

Communion at Cascadia District Office

Monday, October 8

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Thursday, October 25

Communion at Cascadia District Office

Saturday, October 27

Conference Bd of Pensions

Monday, November 12

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World