Conference Leadership Team


Karen Morray (Crater Lake)

cell:  541-345-3532
Vice President   

Turella Woods (Columbia)

home:  503-254-2061

cell:  503-318-8711


Lynda Montogmery (Sage)

home:  208-233-3229

cell: 208-317-7196

Mary Lynne Ball (Sage)

cell: 208-859-5964

Communications Coordinator

Gayle Woods (Sage)

cell: 208-571-0945
Secretary of Program Resources

Janice Stevens (Columbia)             

cell:  503-314-2320


Mission Coordinators

Education & Interpretation

Trudy Kayser (Columbia)

cell: 503-292-7528

Social Action

Jo Ann English (Crater Lake)

cell:  541-743-6878

Spiritual Growth

Becky Warren (Columbia)                 

home:  503-254-9788

cell: 503-593-2807

Membership Nurture and Outreach

Carol Usher (Columbia)                 

cell: 541-281-0415

Oregon-Idaho Conference Program Advisory Committee Representative

Roz Collins (Columbia)                 

home: (503) 618-9999

cell: (503) 314-2320

Western Jurisdiction Leadership Team
Paula Sadler (Cascadia)
Nominating Committee
Dixie Jacky (Sage)

Mission u

Janelle Bolt (Cascadia)       
Assistant Dean
Carol Usher (Crater Lake)

Committee on Nominations 

Class of 2018
Chris Mitchell
home: 541-884-1306
cell:  541-539-0367 
Class of 2017
Carole Sullivan (Sage)
home:  208-365-7761
cell:  208-484-0851


Class of 2017
Sue Anderson
home: 503-665-8787
cell:  503-341-8697
Class of 2018
Kay Gooding (CA)
home: 503-624-0627

Class of 2019

Judy Halverson (Sage)
home:  208-327-0541
cell: 208-859-2049



District Presidents

Cascadia District
Sue Chambers
home: 503- 538-2633
Columbia District
Ann Murchison
home: 503-697-3058
cell:  503-720-5455
Crater Lake District
Marie Houck
home: 541-779-1056
Sage District
Evelyn Battema
home: 208-893-5021


Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World