Leadership List


back to positions

Board Of Ordained Ministry (Annual Conference)

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Mail City Role Responsibility
Clay Andrew clay@hillsboroumc.org (503) 640-1775 Hillsboro Chair New Ministers Orientation; Liaison to Joint Committee on Clergy Medical Leave (2017)
Mark Bateman bateman_mark_e@yahoo.com Salem Member Conference Relations Committee
Larry Boyd lsboyd946@gmail.com Boise Member Treasurer
Catherine Davis crosslifter@gmail.com (503) 538-5404 Newberg Member Cascadia DCOM Liaison & RIM coordinator
Donna Haines ddbh670@gmail.com Eugene Member Clergy Sexual Ethics Coordinator
Karen Hernandez RevKarenHernandez@gmail.com Kuna Member Candidacy Process Coordinator
Jane Hill jjaj92273@gmail.com Astoria Member Conference Relations Committee
Michele Holloway chele101953@gmail.com 9712258402 Rainier Member Fellowship of Local Pastors Liaison & Local Pastor Registrar
Karla Long kblong@proaxis.com Albany Member Mentor Coordinator
John Mars pastorjohn@meridianumc.com Meridian Member clergy member at large
Erin Martin erin@umoi.org (503) 802-9228 Portland Member Ex Officio as District Superintendent
Terry Neal tjneal@comcast.net 503-307-1767 Sherwood Member Retirement liaison; liaison to Joint Committee on Clergy Medical Leave
Julia Nielsen julialouisenielsen@gmail.com Portland Member Conference Relations Registrar & RIM Coordinator
Amy Ostlund amyostlund83@gmail.com Silverton Member Candidacy Registrar
Deb Payne debbeepayne@gmail.com Milwaukie Secretary Columbia DCOM Liaison
Linda Quanstrom lq@fremontumc.org (503) 284-4647 Portland Member
Jorge Rodriguez Flores jorgerdzfl@gmail.com Salem Member Extension Ministry Registrar
Carol Seckel cseckel3@gmail.com Salem Member Conference Relations Committee; Extension Ministry Registrar; Mentor Coordinator
Joyce Sluss themom123@aol.com Wilsonville Member Order of Deacons Chair; Registrar, Honorable Location; Certification Coordinator
Carole Sullivan sully.carole@gmail.com Emmett Member Sage DCOM Liaison
Linda Tucker linda@MedfordUMChurch.org (541) 773-3691 Medford Member Ministers of Other Denominations
Charles Wallace cwallace@willamette.edu Salem Member Fruitfulness Project Coordinator (2017)
Jim Walt boisewalts@gmail.com Boise Member Voluntary Leave of Absence Contact and Liaison (2017)
Teri Watanabe ValleyUMchurch@gmail.com (541) 935-1614 Veneta Member Liaison to Crater Lake dCOOM; Continuing Ed (2017); Ministerial Education Fund (2017)
Wendy Woodworth pastorwendymumc@gmail.com (503) 364-5013 Salem Member Member at large; Fruitfulness Project Coordinator (2017)
Katherine Conolly revkat1@mac.com (541) 928-3505 Albany Chair, Order of Elders
Janet Farrell janetbfarrell@gmail.com (503) 802-9215 Woodburn Arrangements Facilitator; Archivist; Administrative Assistant
Ron Jones rcjones77@gmail.com Twin Falls Conference Relations Committee
Jeffery Lowery revjlow@yahoo.com Portland Registrar, Associate Members; Registrar, Deacons/Elders; Registrar, Provisional Members; Psychological Assessment Liaison
Courtney McHill cortina48@hotmail.com Portland Chair Elect; Recruitment Coordinator; New Ministers Orientation
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World