Oregon-Idaho Annual Conference 2021


Details for online Annual Conference session during the week of June 20-23

 

 

The following dates & times have been scheduled:

OR-ID Clergy Session – June 8, 1:00 p.m. PT, 2:00 p.m. MT

GNW Laity Session – June 9, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT

OR-ID Lay Leader Election Session (laity session) – June 14, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT

GNW Opening Session – June 20, 6:30-8:00 p.m. PT, 7:30-9:00 p.m. MT

OR-ID Conference Sessions – June 21, 1:00-3:30 p.m. PT, 2:00-4:30 p.m. MT,  AND  5:30-8:00 p.m. PT, 6:30-9:00 p.m. MT

GNW Closing Session – June 23, 6:30-8:00 p.m. PT, 7:30-9:00 p.m. MT

 

 

Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World