Oregon-Idaho Annual Conference 2022



June 19-25, 2022

 

 
 

 



 

 

 

 

Schedule of events

  • Legislative Assembly* – April 29, 5-8 p.m. PT, 6-9 p.m. MT;
    April 30, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. PT, 9 a.m.-2 p.m. MT.

  • OR-ID Clergy Session – May 31, 1:30 PT, 2:30 MT 

  • GNW Laity Session – June 14, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. PT 

  • GNW Opening Session* – June 19, evening 

  • OR-ID Plenary Session* – June 23, 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. PT, 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. MT 

  • OR-ID Service of Ordination* – June 24, daytime 

  • GNW Closing Session* – June 25, daytime 

       * Indicates events will be livestreamed here.

Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World