AC 2021 Rules & Legislation


 

The following rule change was made at the start of AC 2020 to allow for a remote, online session.


Legislation Deadlines & Legislative Assembly

The following standing resolution and action request forms are available now and MUST be submitted no later than April 13th for consideration by the Legislative Assembly, which will meet: Friday, April 23, 6-8 p.m. PT, 7-9 p.m. MT. Saturday, April 24, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. PT, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. MT. Tuesday, June 15, 6-8 p.m. PT, 7-9 p.m. MT (to consider late legislation).

 

Please email in Word format to Rev. Ruth Marsh revruthmarsh@gmail.com and/or Rev. Adam Briddell adambriddell@gmail.com no later than Tuesday, April 13th for review and publishing.

 

Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World