Crater Lake District Office

The Crater Lake  District is made up of 47 churches located from the coast to Paisley and Lakeview, from Ashland and Cave Junction to Albany.  We are named after a nationally known place centrally located in our district.  It was the native people who witnessed the collapse of Mount Mazama, passing on that witness through their stories.  The eruption of the volcano created a large hole that gradually filled with water.  On May 22, 1902, President Theodore Roosevelt established Crater Lake National Park.  Crater Lake is the deepest lake in the United States.

Go to Crater Lake District Office

visit their website
Click to email
(541) 689-3725