BOM Officers & Contacts

To contact any Board of Ordained Ministry member or officer,
or to ask any BOM-related question,
please start with the BOM's Staff Administrative Coordinator,
Laura Jaquith Bartlett (bom@umoi.org or 503-802-9215),
who will make the connection with the appropriate person.

To access an up-to-date list of BOM members,
their position titles within the BOM,
and contact information, follow this link