Calendar List - Simple


Tuesday, January 25

OR-ID Conference Development Team

Tuesday, February 1

Cascadia District - Suburban Ring Colloquy

Tuesday, February 1

Cascadia District - Molalla and Pudding Rivers Colloquy

Tuesday, February 1

Cascadia District - Wine Country Colloquy

Tuesday, February 1

Cascadia District - High Desert Colloquy

Thursday, February 3

Cascadia District - North Coast Colloquy

Friday, February 11

OR-ID Council on Finance and Admin.

Sunday, February 13

Board of Ordained Ministry

Monday, February 14

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Thursday, February 24

We Aren't Broke: Uncovering Hidden Resources for Mission and Ministry

Tuesday, March 1

Cascadia District - Suburban Ring Colloquy

Tuesday, March 1

Cascadia District - Molalla and Pudding Rivers Colloquy

Tuesday, March 1

Cascadia District - Wine Country Colloquy

Tuesday, March 1

Cascadia District - High Desert Colloquy

Thursday, March 3

Cascadia District - North Coast Colloquy

Saturday, March 12

OR-ID Conference Board of Pensions

Monday, March 14

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Thursday, March 17

OR-ID Personnel Committee

Tuesday, April 5

Cascadia District - Suburban Ring Colloquy

Tuesday, April 5

OR-ID Conf. Board of Trustees

Tuesday, April 5

Cascadia District - Molalla and Pudding Rivers Colloquy

Tuesday, April 5

Cascadia District - Wine Country Colloquy

Tuesday, April 5

Cascadia District - High Desert Colloquy

Thursday, April 7

Cascadia District - North Coast Colloquy

Monday, April 11

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Tuesday, April 19

United Methodist Ministers' Retirement Fund

Tuesday, May 3

Cascadia District - Suburban Ring Colloquy

Tuesday, May 3

Cascadia District - Molalla and Pudding Rivers Colloquy

Tuesday, May 3

Cascadia District - Wine Country Colloquy

Tuesday, May 3

Cascadia District - High Desert Colloquy

Thursday, May 5

Cascadia District - North Coast Colloquy

Monday, May 9

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Monday, June 13

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Monday, July 4

July 4th - Conference and District Offices Closed

Monday, July 11

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Monday, August 8

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Conference and District Offices Closed

Monday, September 12

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Monday, October 10

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Saturday, October 22

OR-ID Board of Pensions

Monday, November 14

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day - Conference and District Offices closed

Monday, December 12

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Monday, January 9

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World