Calendar List - Simple


Monday, May 25

Memorial Day - Conference & District Offices Closed

Monday, May 25

Let's Connect - Cascadia District conversations - Clergy

Tuesday, May 26

Let's Connect - Cascadia District conversations - Laity

Tuesday, June 2

Cascadia Suburban Ring Colloquy

Tuesday, June 2

Cascadia High Desert Colloquy

Tuesday, June 2

Cascadia Wine Country Colloquy

Wednesday, June 3

Cascadia Open Door Churches Colloquy

Thursday, June 4

Cascadia Molalla and Pudding Rivers Colloquy

Thursday, June 4

Cascadia North Coast Colloquy

Monday, June 8

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Sunday, June 14

Cascadia District Celebration

Tuesday, June 30

Columbia District Church Extension Society

Saturday, July 4

July 4th - Conference and District Offices Closed

Monday, July 6

Independence Day observed - Conference & District Offices Closed

Monday, July 13

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Tuesday, July 14

Cascadia District Church Extension Society Board Mtg

Monday, August 10

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Tuesday, August 18

Columbia District Church Extension Society

Monday, September 7

Labor Day - Conference and District Offices Closed

Labor Day - Conference & District Offices Closed

Monday, September 14

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Tuesday, September 15

Columbia District Church Extension Society

Monday, September 21

Conference Board of Trustees

Friday, October 9

Cascadia District Church Extension Society Board Mtg

Monday, October 12

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Tuesday, October 20

Columbia District Church Extension Society

Saturday, October 24

Board of Pensions

Monday, October 26

Board of Ordained Ministry Fall Meeting

Monday, November 9

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Tuesday, November 17

Columbia District Church Extension Society

Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving Day - Conference & District Offices Closed

Thanksgiving Day - Conference and District Offices closed

Monday, December 14

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Tuesday, December 15

Columbia District Church Extension Society

Thursday, December 24

Christmas Holidays - Conference & District Offices Closed

Monday, January 11

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Monday, February 8

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Sunday, February 21

Board of Ordained Ministry Winter Interviews

Monday, March 8

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Monday, April 12

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Monday, May 10

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World