Calendar List - Simple


Thursday, November 21

New Parish Learning Communities: Culture Lab 3

Thursday, November 21

Conference Council on Finance & Administration

Friday, November 22

Preventing Falls in the Fall

Saturday, November 23

Connection Matters: Addressing Loneliness and Isolation

Sunday, November 24

Cascadia District Cluster Meeting: Options for Future of UMC

Sunday, November 24

Action Assembly: PDX North (Charge Conference)

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day - Conference and District Offices closed

Tuesday, December 3

Cascadia Suburban Ring Colloquy

Tuesday, December 3

Cascadia High Desert Colloquy

Tuesday, December 3

Cascadia Wine Country Colloquy

Wednesday, December 4

Cascadia Open Door Churches Colloquy

Wednesday, December 4

Cascadia Heart of the Valley Colloquy

Thursday, December 5

Cascadia Molalla and Pudding Rivers Colloquy

Thursday, December 5

Cascadia North Coast Colloquy

Thursday, December 5

Conference & District offices closed for Christmas party

Monday, December 9

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Tuesday, December 10

Greater NW cabinet meeting

Tuesday, December 10

Columbia District Church Extension Society

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Holidays - Conference and District Offices Closed

Saturday, January 11

Developing a Business-Ministry Plan | Follow-Up Session

Monday, January 13

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Thursday, January 16

Conference Personnel Committee

Thursday, January 16

Conference Council on Finance & Administration

Saturday, January 18

Social Media & Ministry | Part One

Saturday, February 1

Columbia District Day Apart with the IV Team

Monday, February 3

Bd of Ordained Ministry

Tuesday, February 4

Cascadia Suburban Ring Colloquy

Tuesday, February 4

Cascadia High Desert Colloquy

Tuesday, February 4

Cascadia Wine Country Colloquy

Wednesday, February 5

Cascadia Open Door Churches Colloquy

Wednesday, February 5

Cascadia Heart of the Valley Colloquy

Thursday, February 6

Cascadia Molalla and Pudding Rivers Colloquy

Thursday, February 6

Cascadia North Coast Colloquy

Monday, February 10

Greater NW Cabinet meeting

Monday, February 10

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Saturday, February 22

Social Media and Ministry | Part Two

Monday, February 24

Conference Board of Trustees

Tuesday, March 3

Cascadia Suburban Ring Colloquy

Tuesday, March 3

Cascadia High Desert Colloquy

Tuesday, March 3

Cascadia Wine Country Colloquy

Wednesday, March 4

Cascadia Open Door Churches Colloquy

Wednesday, March 4

Cascadia Heart of the Valley Colloquy

Thursday, March 5

Cascadia Molalla and Pudding Rivers Colloquy

Thursday, March 5

Cascadia North Coast Colloquy

Saturday, March 7

Board of Pensions

Monday, March 9

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Tuesday, March 31

Cascadia Suburban Ring Colloquy

Tuesday, March 31

Cascadia High Desert Colloquy

Tuesday, March 31

Cascadia Wine Country Colloquy

Wednesday, April 1

Cascadia Open Door Churches Colloquy

Wednesday, April 1

Cascadia Heart of the Valley Colloquy

Thursday, April 2

Cascadia Molalla and Pudding Rivers Colloquy

Thursday, April 2

Cascadia North Coast Colloquy

Monday, April 13

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Tuesday, May 5

Cascadia Suburban Ring Colloquy

Tuesday, May 5

Cascadia High Desert Colloquy

Tuesday, May 5

Cascadia Wine Country Colloquy

Wednesday, May 6

Cascadia Open Door Churches Colloquy

Wednesday, May 6

Cascadia Heart of the Valley Colloquy

Thursday, May 7

Cascadia Molalla and Pudding Rivers Colloquy

Thursday, May 7

Cascadia North Coast Colloquy

Monday, May 11

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Tuesday, June 2

Cascadia Suburban Ring Colloquy

Tuesday, June 2

Cascadia High Desert Colloquy

Tuesday, June 2

Cascadia Wine Country Colloquy

Wednesday, June 3

Cascadia Open Door Churches Colloquy

Wednesday, June 3

Cascadia Heart of the Valley Colloquy

Thursday, June 4

Cascadia Molalla and Pudding Rivers Colloquy

Thursday, June 4

Cascadia North Coast Colloquy

Monday, June 8

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Thursday, June 11

Greater NW Area Annual Conference Session 2020

Saturday, July 4

July 4th - Conference and District Offices Closed

Monday, July 13

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Monday, August 10

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Monday, September 7

Labor Day - Conference and District Offices Closed

Monday, September 14

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Monday, September 21

Conference Board of Trustees

Monday, October 12

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Saturday, October 24

Board of Pensions

Monday, November 9

Greater NW Radical Compassion Network

Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World