Calendar of Events


 

 2022

 

United Methodist Women

 Oregon-Idaho Conference 

January

18        Communications training (virtual) - 7:30 pm MST

21        Membership Nurture and Outreach group - 1 pm PST

23        Annual Oregon Legislative Virtual Forum (OR Coalition of Christian

             Voices/EMO) - 1:30-3:30 PST

           

February

   6         Idaho Legislative Event via Zoom - 5:30 pm PST, 6:30 pm MST

 13         Idaho Legislative Event via Zoom - 5:30 pm PST, 6:30 pm MST

 19         Cascadia District Every Member Enrichment Event Zoom -10:00-12:00

               PST

26           Crater Lake District Every Member Enrichment Event - 10-12:00 PST     

March

   5         Sage District Every Member Enrichment Event and Officer Training                           - 9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST        

12          Columbia District Every Member Enrichment Event - 10:00 PST

 

April

  23        Columbia/Cascadia District Spiritual Retreat

  30        Conference Leadership Meeting Spring - 8:30-12:00 PDT  9:30-12:30 MDT

 

May

20-22     National Assembly, Orlando, Florida, TURN IT UP! (in person and virtual)               

 

June

19-25    Oregon-Idaho/Greater Northwest Area Annual Conference

July

14-16     Mission u - virtual

29-31     Mission u - virtual

 

August

 

September  

 10         Sage District Annual Meeting - 8:00 am PDT, 9:00 am MDT. Nampa First

                UMC, Nampa, ID and Virtual (Zoom) option

              Columbia District Annual Meeting - Virtual (Zoom) - 10 a.m. PDT

 24         Cascadia District Annual Meeting 

  

October

21          All-Member Leadership Training - Boise First UMC/Virtual

22          Oregon-Idaho Conference Celebration and Annual Meeting

              - Boise FIrst UMC,  717 N 11th St, Boise, ID 83702 and Virtual

 

 

 

Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World