Conference Leadership

Listed alphabetically below (and on the following pages) are the active conference and district committees and leadership positions. Click on the name to see the current committee members or the person holding that role:

Higher Education and Campus Ministries (Annual Conference)

Hispanic Ministries Committee (Conference)

Hispanic Ministry Work Team (Annual Conference)

Holy Land Task Force (Annual Conference)

Imagine No Malaria Steering Committee

Immigration Work Team (Conference)

Innovation Vitality Team Directors

Joint Committee On Clergy Medical Leave (Annual Conference)

Journal Editorial Staff (Annual Conference)

Jurisdictional Committee Assignments

Jurisdictional Conference Delegates

Jurisdictional Conference Reserve Delegate

Laity Development Team

Legislative Assembly Members (Annual Conference)

LGBTQ+ Advocacy Team

Ministry Leadership Team (Annual Conference)

Native American Ministries Council (Annual Conference)

Northwest United Methodist Foundation (Annual Conference)

Office of Connectional Ministries

Older Adult Ministries, Council on (Conference)

Order Of Deacons - Officers (Annual Conference)

Order Of Elders Steering Committee (Annual Conference)

Personnel Committee (Annual Conference)

Rules Committee (Annual Conference)

Safe Sanctuary Coordinator (Annual Conference)

Safe Sanctuary Task Force (Annual Conference)

UMMRF Trustees

UMVIM - UM Volunteers In Mission Committee/Task Force (Annual Conference)

UWF Cascadia District (District)

UWF Columbia District (District)

UWF Conference Officers (Annual Conference)

UWF Conference President

UWF Crater Lake District (District)

UWF Crest to Coast District (District)

UWF Inland District (District)

UWF Puget Sound District (District)

UWF Sage District (District)

UWF SeaTac District (District)

UWF Seven Rivers District (District)

Young Adult Ministires, Council on (Conference)

Young Adult Ministries Coordinator (Annual Conference)

Youth Ministries Coordinator (Annual Conference)

Page 2 of 2 previous 1 2

Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World