Conference and Area Staff

Greater Northwest Episcopal Office

The Greater Northwest Area inculdes Oregon-Idaho, Pacific Northwest and Alaska Conferences. The episcopal office is located in Des Moines, WA

Rhondalei Gabuat

Administrative Assistant to the Bishop
(206) 870-6810

Elaine Stanovsky

(206) 870-6810

Mission & Ministry Staff

Mission and Ministry staff support the programs and ministies of the conference

Laura Bartlett

Conference Secretary/Board of Ordained Ministry Administrative Coordinator

Kristen Caldwell

Conference Communications Manager
(503) 802-9209

Laurie Day

Director of Connectional Ministries/Assistant to the Bishop
(503) 802-9207

Cesie Delve Scheuermann

Stewardship Consultant

Greater Northwest Innovation Vitality Team

The Greater Northwest Innovation Vitality Team works across the area to resource the practices of inclusion, innovation and multiplication.

Leroy Barber

Director of Innovation for an Engaged Church
(503) 802-9204

Jess Bielman

Associate Director of Innovation for an Engaged Church
(503) 329-3229

William Gibson

Director of Innovation for a New Church | Team Leader
(206) 870-6834

Kristina Gonzalez

Director of Innovation for an Inclusive Church
(206) 870-6809

LaVerne Lewis

Associate Director of Innovation for a New Church

Finance & Administration Staff

Finance and admininstraion ministry works to ensure careful stewardship of conference funds, and health benefits for active and retired clergy in the conference.

Meg Kau

Human Resources
(503) 802-9224

Sandra Reinemer

Conference Accountant
(503) 802-9200

David Sneed

Accounts Payable
(503) 802-9221

Dan Wilson-Fey

Conference Treasurer/Chief Benefits Officer
(503) 802-9222

District Superintendents

Karen Hernandez

Sage District Superintendent
(208) 537-3683

Tim Overton-Harris

Columbia District Superintendent

John Tucker

Crater Lake District Superintendent
(541) 689-3725

Wendy Woodworth

Cascadia District Superintendent
(503) 581-3969

District Staff

Etha Carruthers

Sage District Administrative Assistant
(208) 537-3683

Linda Grund-Clampit

Cascadia District Administrative Assistant
(503) 581-3969

Sheri Konowitz

Crater Lake District Administrative Assistant
(541) 689-3725

Brandon Rhodes

Columbia District Administrative Assistant
(503) 802-9227

Camp & Retreat Ministries Staff

Camp and Retreat Ministries is dedicated to creating quality environments of Christian hospitality and learning, through programming and hosting events at our six sites.

Todd Bartlett

Executive Director of Camp and Retreat Ministry
(503) 802-9211

Geneva Cook

Camping Accountant
(503) 802-9213

Holly Dolan

Camping Registrar
(503) 802-9214

Faith Foundation Northwest

The Foundation wants our faith and our ministry to outlast all of us. It helps congregations set money aside for the future by creating endowments, cultivating generosity, and receiving major gifts. It also manages investments, makes loans, and teaches about money.

Julia Frisbie

Associate Director
(800) 488-4179

David Nieda

Associate Director
(800) 488-4179

Tom Wilson

Executive Director
(800) 488-4179
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World