Submit an event

OR-ID Annual Conference Legislative Assembly
When
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Add to my calendar


Email
adambriddell@gmail.com

Contact
Rev. Adam Bridell

The Oregon-Idaho Annual Conference Legislative Assembly part 2 will be online via Zoom from 6:00 pm Pacific time or 7:00 pm Mountain time and is expected to last until 8:00 pm Pacific time or 9:00 pm Mountain time.
For more information see https://www.umoi.org/acrules

Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World