Submit an event

Pre-Conference Q and A session
When
Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Add to my calendar


Email
Sally@umoi.org

Contact
Sally Blanchard

The Oregon-Idaho Conference offers two informational Question and Answer sessions on Zoom:
  • Thursday June 17, 6:00 pm PT, 7:00 pm MT or
  • Friday, June 18, 11:30 am PT, 12:30 pm MT.
in advance of the Greater NW annual conference coming June 20-23.
The format of each session will be the same.  Choose the one that is most convenient.

This is a time to learn and ask questions about the Oregon-Idaho legislation to be voted on, the proposed annual budget, pension plan recommendations, equitable compensation and other questions you may have about the upcoming Oregon-Idaho annual conference session on June 21, beginning at 1:00 pm PT and 2:00 pm MT.

See more information about the conference here.

Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World