Submit an event

Oregon-Idaho Annual Conference Sessions
When
Monday, June 21, 2021 at 1:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to my calendar


Email
sally@umoi.org

Contact
Sally Blanchard

The 2021 Oregon-Idaho Annual Conference sessions will be held online via Zoom. Members of the conference should register and will receive the Zoom link to participate. Guests are welcome and may watch the proceedings live at the link on www.umoi.org/AC posted the day of the conference.

Session One is 1:00-3:30 pm Pacific time and 2:00-4:30 pm Mountain time.
Session Two is 5:30 - 8:00 pm Pacific time and 6:30 - 9:00 pm Mountain time.


For more information see www.umoi.org/AC.

Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World