Leadership List


back to positions

Board Of Ordained Ministry (Annual Conference)

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Clay Andrew clay@hillsboroumc.org (503) 640-1775 Hillsboro Member Liaison to Joint Committee on Clergy Medical Leave (2017)
Dave Beckett dave.bendchurch@gmail.com (541) 382-1672 Bend Member clergy member-at-large
Larry Boyd lsboyd946@gmail.com Boise Member Treasurer
Donna Haines ddbh670@gmail.com Eugene Member Clergy Sexual Ethics Coordinator
Michele Holloway chele101953@gmail.com 9712258402 Rainier Member Fellowship of Local Pastors Liaison & Local Pastor Registrar
Ardis Letey aletey@peak.org Seal Rock Member Clergy member-at-large
John Mars pastorjohn@meridianumc.com Meridian Member clergy member at large
Erin Martin erin@umoi.org (503) 802-9228 Portland Member Ex Officio as Cabinet Liaison
Terry Neal tjneal@comcast.net 503-307-1767 Sherwood Member Retirement liaison; liaison to Joint Committee on Clergy Medical Leave; liaison to Cascadia dCOM (2018)
Julia Nielsen julialouisenielsen@gmail.com Portland Member Conference Relations Registrar & RIM Coordinator
Kwang Seog Oh ohkwangseog@hotmail.com 503-449-0602 Lake Oswego Member Clergy member-at-large
Amy Ostlund amyostlund83@gmail.com Silverton Member Candidacy Registrar
Deb Payne debbeepayne@gmail.com Milwaukie Member Columbia DCOM Liaison; Associate Member registrar (2018); Deacon and Elder Registrar (2018);
Linda Quanstrom lq@fremontumc.org (503) 284-4647 Portland Member clergy member-at-large
Keren Rodriguez keren0rodriguez@gmail.com Hillsboro Member Lay member-at-large
Jorge Rodriguez Flores jorgerdzfl@gmail.com Salem Member Extension Ministry Registrar
Carol Seckel cseckel3@gmail.com Salem Member Conference Relations Committee; Extension Ministry Registrar; Mentor Coordinator
Joyce Sluss themom123@aol.com Wilsonville Member Order of Deacons Chair; Registrar, Honorable Location; Certification Coordinator
Carole Sullivan sully.carole@gmail.com Emmett Member Sage DCOM Liaison
Linda Tucker linda@MedfordUMChurch.org (541) 773-3691 Medford Member Ministers of Other Denominations; Fruitfulness Project Coordinator (2018)
Charlie Wallace cwallace@willamette.edu Salem Member Fruitfulness Project Coordinator (2017)
Jim Walt boisewalts@gmail.com Boise Member Voluntary Leave of Absence Contact and Liaison (2017)
Teri Watanabe ValleyUMchurch@gmail.com (541) 935-1614 Veneta Member Liaison to Crater Lake dCOOM; Continuing Ed (2017); Ministerial Education Fund (2017)
Wendy Woodworth pastorwendymumc@gmail.com (503) 364-5013 Salem Chair Member at large (2016); Fruitfulness Project Coordinator (2017); Chair (2018)
Katherine Conolly revkat1@mac.com (541) 928-3505 Albany Chair, Order of Elders
Janet Farrell janetbfarrell@gmail.com (503) 802-9215 Woodburn Arrangements Facilitator; Archivist; Administrative Assistant
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World