Leadership List


back to positions

Board Of Ordained Ministry (Annual Conference)

¶635: Nominated by bishop
First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Julia Nielsen julialouisenielsen@gmail.com Portland Chair Chair
Nancy Amos nancystpauls@gmail.com (208) 522-9076 Idaho Falls Mentor Training Co-Coordinator
Laura Bartlett laura@umoi.org Milwaukie Administrative Coordinator | ex-officio, no vote
Daryl Blanksma darylb@alumni.duke.edu (208) 343-2892 Boise Order of Elders co-chair; Conference Relations Team Facilitator
W. Buck allen.greatspiritpdx@gmail.com (503) 287-6526 Portland Honorable Location Coordinator
Anna Cho revannacho@gmail.com Happy Valley Vocational Discernment Coordinator
Karlene Clark karlene.clark@gmail.com (541) 343-3665 Eugene CL DCOM liaison; RIM Coordinator
Soteria Galo molis@sou.edu Medford Certifications Coordinator
Karen Hernandez karen@umoi.org (208) 537-3683 Twin Falls Cabinet Liaison
Michele Holloway pastormicheleholloway@gmail.com Baker City Sage DCOM Liaison; LLP Coordinator
David King daviddmking@gmail.com (503) 357-2689 Forest Grove Treasurer; Interim MEF Coordinator
Ardis Letey aletey@peak.org Seal Rock Candidate Interview Coordinator
Patricia Meyers pattymeyers79@gmail.com South Beach Order of Deacons Chair; Education Coordinator; MEF Coordinator
Terry Neal tjneal@comcast.net Sherwood Leaves of Absence and Retirement Coordinator, Joint Comm. on Clergy Medical Leave, Cas DCOM liaison
Kwang Seog Oh ohkwangseog@hotmail.com (503) 684-7070 Lake Oswego Member at Large
Debra Payne debbeepayne@gmail.com Milwaukie BOM Registrar; Policy Coordinator
Linda Quanstrom lindasq@icloud.com King City Psych Assessment Coordinator; Col DCOM liaison
Amanda Gayle Reed pastorAGReed@gmail.com Gooding Mentor Training Co-Coordinator; Conference Relations Coordinator
David Thompson dave@fumcroseburg.org (541) 672-1629 Roseburg Extension Ministry Coordinator
Ernest Tsukuda etsukuda@comcast.net Portland Member at Large
Charles Wallace cwallace@willamette.edu Salem MOD Coordinator
Teri Watanabe twwrite1@gmail.com Veneta Chair-elect; MEF Scholarship Officer
Deena Wolfe deenawolfe2@gmail.com Springfield Fellowship Chair
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World