Leadership List


back to positions

Board Of Ordained Ministry (Annual Conference)

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Clay Andrew clay@hillsboroumc.org (503) 640-1775 Hillsboro Member RIM co-coordinator (2018)
Dave Beckett dave.bendchurch@gmail.com (541) 382-1672 Bend Member chair-elect; Culture of Call
Larry Boyd lsboyd946@gmail.com Boise Member Treasurer
Donna Haines ddbh670@gmail.com Eugene Member Clergy Sexual Ethics Coordinator
Michele Holloway chele101953@gmail.com 9712258402 Rainier Member Fellowship of Local Pastors Liaison & Local Pastor Registrar
Ardis Letey aletey@peak.org Seal Rock Member Process Coordinator; Culture of Call
John Mars pastorjohn@meridianumc.com Meridian Member MOD Coordinator (2018)
Erin Martin erin@umoi.org (503) 802-9228 Portland Member Ex Officio as Cabinet Liaison
Terry Neal tjneal@comcast.net 503-307-1767 Sherwood Member Retirement liaison; liaison to Joint Committee on Clergy Medical Leave; liaison to Cascadia dCOM (2018)
Julia Nielsen julialouisenielsen@gmail.com Portland Member Conference Relations Registrar & RIM Coordinator
Kwang Seog Oh ohkwangseog@hotmail.com 503-449-0602 Lake Oswego Member Clergy member-at-large
Amy Ostlund amyostlund83@gmail.com Silverton Member Candidacy Registrar
Deb Payne debbeepayne@gmail.com Milwaukie Member Columbia DCOM Liaison; Associate Member, Deacon and Elder Registrar (2018); Process Coordinator (2018)
Donna Pritchard dpritchard@fumcpdx.org (503) 228-3195 ext.226 Portland Member Order of Elders Co-Chair
Linda Quanstrom lq@fremontumc.org (503) 284-4647 Portland Member MAS liaison
Keren Rodriguez keren0rodriguez@gmail.com Hillsboro Member Culture of Call
Jorge Rodriguez Flores jorgerdzfl@gmail.com Salem Member Extension Ministry Registrar
Carol Seckel cseckel3@gmail.com Salem Member Conference Relations Committee; Extension Ministry Registrar; Mentor Coordinator; Healthy Boundaries Coordinator
Joyce Sluss themom123@aol.com Wilsonville Member Order of Deacons Chair; Registrar, Honorable Location; Certification Coordinator
Carole Sullivan sully.carole@gmail.com Emmett Member Sage DCOM Liaison
Charlie Wallace cwallace@willamette.edu Salem Member member at large
Jim Walt boisewalts@gmail.com Boise Member Voluntary Leave of Absence Contact and Liaison (2017)
Teri Watanabe ValleyUMchurch@gmail.com (541) 935-1614 Veneta Member Liaison to Crater Lake dCOOM; Continuing Ed (2017); Ministerial Education Fund (2017): BOM webmaster; secretary (2018)
Wendy Woodworth pastorwendymumc@gmail.com (503) 364-5013 Salem Chair Chair (2018); BOM liaison to joint medical committee
Janet Farrell janetbfarrell@gmail.com (503) 802-9215 Woodburn Arrangements Facilitator; Archivist; Administrative Assistant
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World