Leadership List


back to positions

Board Of Ordained Ministry (Annual Conference)

¶ 635
First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Clay Andrew clay@hillsboroumc.org (503) 640-1775 Hillsboro Member RIM co-coordinator
Dave Beckett dave.bendchurch@gmail.com (541) 382-1672 Bend Member member at large
Larry Boyd lsboyd946@gmail.com Boise Member Treasurer
Donna Haines ddbh670@gmail.com Eugene Member Clergy Sexual Ethics Coordinator
Michele Holloway chele101953@gmail.com (971) 225-8402 Rainier Member Fellowship of Local Pastors Liaison & Local Pastor Registrar
Ardis Letey aletey@peak.org Seal Rock Member Process Coordinator; Culture of Call
Erin Martin erin@umoi.org (503) 802-9228 Portland Member Cabinet Liaison
Terry Neal tjneal@comcast.net (503) 307-1767 Sherwood Member Retirement liaison; liaison to Joint Committee on Clergy Medical Leave; liaison to Cascadia dCOM
Julia Nielsen julialouisenielsen@gmail.com Portland Member Conference Relations Registrar; RIM Co-coordinator
Kwang Seog Oh ohkwangseog@hotmail.com (503) 449-0602 Lake Oswego Member Member-at-large
Amy Ostlund amyostlund83@gmail.com Silverton Member Candidacy Registrar
Deb Payne debbeepayne@gmail.com Milwaukie Member Associate Member, Deacon and Elder Registrar; Candidacy Process Coordinator
Donna Pritchard dpritchard@fumcpdx.org (503) 228-3195 ext 226 Portland Member Order of Elders Co-Chair
Keren Rodriguez kerenrm93@gmail.com Hillsboro Member Culture of Call
Carol Seckel cseckel3@gmail.com Salem Member Conference Relations Committee; Healthy Boundaries Coordinator
Joyce Sluss themom123@aol.com Wilsonville Member Order of Deacons Co-Chair; Registrar, Honorable Location; Certification Coordinator
Carole Sullivan sully.carole@gmail.com Emmett Member Sage DCOM Liaison
Charlie Wallace cwallace@willamette.edu Salem Member Fruitfulness Project Coordinator
Jim Walt boisewalts@gmail.com Boise Member Voluntary Leave of Absence Contact and Liaison
Teri Watanabe monroe.umc1910@gmail.com (541) 935-1614 Veneta Member Liaison to Crater Lake DCOM; Continuing Ed/Ministerial Education Fund: BOM webmaster; secretary
Wendy Woodworth pastorwendymumc@gmail.com (503) 364-5013 Salem Chair BOM liaison to joint medical committee
Janet Farrell janetbfarrell@gmail.com (503) 802-9215 Woodburn Arrangements Facilitator; Archivist; Administrative Assistant
John Mars pastorjohn@meridianumc.com Meridian MOD Coordinator
Linda Quanstrom lq@fremontumc.org (503) 284-4647 Portland MAS liaison
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World