Leadership List

back to positions

Board Of Ordained Ministry (Annual Conference)

¶635: Nominated by bishop
First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Teri Watanabe twwrite1@gmail.com Veneta Chair Chair
Laura Bartlett laura@umoi.org (503) 802-9215 Milwaukie Administrative Coordinator | ex-officio, no vote
Daryl Blanksma darylb@alumni.duke.edu (208) 343-2892 Boise Order of Elders co-chair; Conference Relations Coordinator-Elect
Sharon Bryan smabryan@hotmail.com (208) 731-2581 Twin Falls Sage DCOM Liaison; Nominations Team
W. Buck allen.greatspiritpdx@gmail.com (503) 287-6526 Portland Honorable Location Coordinator
Katherine Conolly revkat1@mac.com Albany MOD Coordinator
Gwendolyn Drake RevGwen7@msn.com Forest Grove LLP Coordinator
Soteria Galo molis@sou.edu Central Point Member at Large
Lydia Henry lydiahenry626@gmail.com Clackamas Ethics Coordinator
Karen Hernandez karen@umoi.org (208) 537-3683 Twin Falls Cabinet Liaison
Jennifer Hirst willisonjenny@gmail.com Boise
David King daviddmking@gmail.com (503) 357-2689 Forest Grove Chair-Elect; Treasurer; Legislative Assembly Rep
Ardis Letey aletey@peak.org Seal Rock Legislative Assembly Rep
Patricia Meyers pattymeyers79@gmail.com South Beach Order of Deacons Chair; Education Coordinator; Mentor Training Co-Coordinator
Terry Neal tjneal@comcast.net Sherwood Leaves of Absence and Retirement Coordinator, Joint Comm. on Clergy Medical Leave, Cas DCOM liaison
Julia Nielsen julialouisenielsen@gmail.com Portland Vocational Discernment Coordinator; Nominations Team
Kwang Seog Oh ohkwangseog@hotmail.com (503) 684-7070 Lake Oswego Member at Large
Debra Payne debbeepayne@gmail.com Milwaukie BOM Registrar; Policy Coordinator; RIM team
Brett Pinder BrettMPinder@gmail.com Portland VDC Team Facilitator; Culture of Call Team
Amanda Gayle Reed pastorAGReed@gmail.com Gooding Mentor Training Co-Coordinator; Conference Relations Coordinator
Jorge Rodriguez Vasquez jorova59@gmail.com (503) 640-1775 Hillsboro Culture of Call team
Richard Shewell ricshewell@gmail.com Issaquah Candidate Interview Coordinator; Culture of Call team; RIM team
Jennifer Smith jkbsmith@gmail.com Marysville Provisional, Member
David Thompson dave@fumcroseburg.org (541) 672-1629 Roseburg Extension Ministry Coordinator
Ernest Tsukuda etsukuda@comcast.net Portland Member at Large
Deena Wolfe deenawolfe2@gmail.com Springfield Fellowship Chair; Crater Lake DCOM Liaison; MAS Liaison
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World