Leadership List


back to positions

Board Of Ordained Ministry (Annual Conference)

¶635: Nominated by bishop
First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Julia Nielsen julialouisenielsen@gmail.com (971) 533-7276 Portland Chair Chair
Nancy Amos nancystpauls@gmail.com (208) 522-9076 Idaho Falls Mentor Co-Coordinator; MEF Scholarship Officer
Laura Bartlett laura@umoi.org Milwaukie Administrative Assistant; Arrangements Facilitator; Archivist | ex-officio, no vote
Daryl Blanksma daryl@trinityumceugene.org (541) 688-3269, (541) 683-1466 Eugene Order of Elders co-chair
W. Buck allen.greatspiritpdx@gmail.com (503) 287-6526 Portland Honorable Location Registrar
Anna Cho epworthportland@gmail.com (503) 232-5253 Portland Candidacy Registrar/Summit Coordinator
Karlene Clark karlene.clark@gmail.com (541) 343-3665 Eugene CL DCOM liaison; RIM Team member
Soteria Galo molis@sou.edu Medford RIM Team member; Certifications Coordinator
Michele Holloway pastormicheleholloway@gmail.com Baker City Local Pastor Registrar
David King daviddmking@gmail.com (503) 357-2689 Forest Grove Treasurer; RIM Team member
Ardis Letey aletey@peak.org Seal Rock Candidacy Process Coordinator
Patricia Meyers pattymeyers79@gmail.com South Beach Order of Deacons Chair
Terry Neal tjneal@comcast.net (503) 307-1767 Sherwood Liaison for Retirement, Joint Comm. on Clergy Medical Leave, Cas DCOM liaison; FE/FD visitation coord.
To be filled Nominating Vacancies Cabinet Liaison
Kwang Seog Oh ohkwangseog@hotmail.com (503) 684-7070 Lake Oswego Member at Large
Debra Payne debbeepayne@gmail.com Milwaukie Registrar for Deacons/Elders, Associate and Provisional Members; Transcript Review
Linda Quanstrom lindasq@icloud.com Portland MAS liaison; Col DCOM liaison; Transcript Review
Amanda Gayle Reed pastorAGReed@gmail.com Gooding Mentor Co-Coordinator; Conference Relations Registrar
Carole Sullivan sully.carole@gmail.com Emmett Cont. Educ. coordinator
David Thompson dave@fumcroseburg.org (541) 672-1629 Roseburg Extension Ministry Liaison
Ernest Tsukuda etsukuda@comcast.net Portland Member at Large
Charles Wallace cwallace@willamette.edu Salem MOD Coordinator
James Walt jamescwalt@gmail.com Boise Voluntary LOA Liaison; Sage DCOM Liaison; Nominations Chair
Teri Watanabe twwrite1@gmail.com Veneta Chair-elect
Deena Wolfe deenawolfe2@gmail.com (541) 847-5525 Veneta Fellowship Chair
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World