Leadership List


back to positions

Board Of Ordained Ministry (Annual Conference)

¶ 635
First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Wendy Woodworth pastorwendymumc@gmail.com (503) 364-5013 Salem Chair Chair; BOM liaison to joint medical committee
Nancy Amos nancystpauls@gmail.com (208) 522-9076 Idaho Falls Mentor Co-Coordinator
Clay Andrew clay@hillsboroumc.org (503) 640-1775 Hillsboro RIM co-coordinator
Laura Bartlett laura@umoi.org Milwaukie Administrative Assistant; Arrangements Facilitator; Archivist
W. Buck allen.greatspiritpdx@gmail.com (503) 287-6526 Portland Member at Large
Anna Cho epworthportland@gmail.com (503) 232-5253 Portland Candidacy Registrar
Karlene Clark karlene.clark@gmail.com (541) 343-3665 Eugene Member at Large
Soteria Galo soteria.moli@gmail.com Medford Member at Large
Theresa Hart theresahart101@gmail.com Gold Hill Member at Large
Michele Holloway chele101953@gmail.com (971) 225-8402 Rainier Fellowship of Local Pastors Liaison & Local Pastor Registrar
David King daviddmking@gmail.com (541) 386-3993 Hood River Columbia DCOM liaison
Ardis Letey aletey@peak.org Seal Rock Process Coordinator
John Mars pastorjohn@meridianumc.com Meridian MOD Coordinator
Erin Martin erin@umoi.org (503) 802-9228 Portland Cabinet Liaison
Terry Neal tjneal@comcast.net (503) 307-1767 Sherwood Retirement liaison; Joint Committee on Clergy Medical Leave liaison; Cascadia DCOM liaison
Julia Nielsen julialouisenielsen@gmail.com (971) 533-7276 Portland Conference Relations Registrar; RIM Co-coordinator
Kwang Seog Oh ohkwangseog@hotmail.com (503) 449-0602 Lake Oswego Member at Large
Debra Payne debbeepayne@gmail.com Milwaukie Registrar for Deacons/Elders, Associate and Provisional Members; Candidacy Process Coordinator
Donna Pritchard dpritchard@fumcpdx.org (503) 228-3195 ext 226 Portland Order of Elders Co-Chair
Linda Quanstrom lq@fremontumc.org (503) 284-4647 Portland MAS liaison
Amanda Gayle Reed pastorAGReed@gmail.com Gooding Mentor Co-Coordinator
Bo Sanders vhumcpastor@gmail.com (503) 246-1213 Portland Member at Large
Carol Seckel cseckel3@gmail.com Salem Conference Relations Committee; Sexual Ethics Coordinator
Joyce Sluss themom123@aol.com Wilsonville Order of Deacons Co-Chair; Honorable Location Registrar; Certification Coordinator
Carole Sullivan sully.carole@gmail.com Emmett Member at Large
David Thompson dave@fumcroseburg.org (541) 672-1629 Roseburg Extension Ministry Liaison
Ernest Tsukuda etsukuda@comcast.net Portland Member at Large
Charles Wallace cwallace@willamette.edu Salem Member at Large
James Walt jamescwalt@gmail.com Boise Vice Chair; Voluntary Leave of Absence Liaison; Sage DCOM Liaison
Teri Watanabe twwrite1@gmail.com (541) 935-1614 Veneta Crater Lake DCOM liaison; Continuing Ed/Ministerial Education Fund; BOM webmaster; secretary; policy coordinator
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World