Leadership List

back to positions

Conference Sessions Committee (Annual Conference)

Rule 2.020
First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Laura Bartlett laura@umoi.org Milwaukie Member Conference Secretary; Managing Editor, Conference Journal
Daniel Benson director@collinsretreatcenter.org (503) 637-6411 Eagle Creek Member Floor Manager
Sally Blanchard sally.blanchard@comcast.net Portland Member Conference Staff
Adam Briddell adambriddell@gmail.com (541) 345-8764 Eugene Member Legislative co-coordinator
Ruth Marsh revruthmarsh@gmail.com (208) 522-7921 Idaho Falls Member Legislative co-coordinator
Steve Mitchell smitchel@cluge.com Dallas Member Rules Chair
Dan Wilson-Fey dan@umoi.org (503) 802-9222 Portland Member Conference Treasurer/Benefits Officer
Kristen Caldwell kristen@umoi.org (503) 802-9209 Portland Conference Communicator
Laurie Day laurie@umoi.org (503) 802-9207 Portland Director of Connectional Ministries
Rhondalei Gabuat rgabuat@greaternw.org (206) 870-6810 Des Moines Bishop's executive assistant
Linda Grund-Clampit linda@umoi.org (503) 581-3969 Salem District AA Representative
Paul Nickell pnickell@gmail.com Portland Conference Lay Leader
Richard Shewell ricshewell@gmail.com (503) 646-1598 Portland Agenda Coordinator
Gigi Siekkinen pastor@madrasumc.org (541) 475-2150 Madras Worship Coordinator
Elaine Stanovsky bishop@greaternw.org (206) 870-6810 Des Moines Bishop
John Tucker john@umoi.org (541) 689-3725 Eugene Cabinet Representative
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World