Leadership List


back to positions

Conference Sessions Committee (Annual Conference)

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Laura Bartlett laura@umoi.org Milwaukie Member Conference Secretary; Managing Editor, Conference Journal
Daniel Benson director@collinsretreatcenter.org (503) 637-6411 Eagle Creek Member Floor Manager
Sally Blanchard sally@umoi.org (503) 802-9206 Portland Member Conference Staff
Adam Briddell adambriddell@gmail.com (541) 345-8764 Eugene Member Legislative co-coordinator
Lowell Greathouse Lowell@umoi.org (503) 802-9207 Portland Member Mission and Ministry Coordinator
Sheri Konowitz craterlake@umoi.org (541) 689-3725 Eugene Member District AA
Ruth Marsh revruthmarsh@gmail.com (208) 522-7921 Idaho Falls Member Legislative co-coordinator
Greg Nelson greg@umoi.org (503) 802-9205 Portland Member Conference Director of Communications
Jan Nelson jannelson515@msn.com (503) 689-3688 Salem Member Conference Lay Leader
Tim Overton-Harris tim@umoi.org Salem Member Dean of Cabinet
Dan Wilson-Fey dan@umoi.org (503) 802-9222 Portland Member Conference Treasurer/Benefits Officer
Ted Wimer teddy6w@peoplepc.com Kuna Member Conference Statistician
Wendy Woodworth pastorwendymumc@gmail.com (503) 364-5013 Salem Member Plenary Agenda Coordinator
Richard Füss revrichardfuss@gmail.com (541) 479-5369 Grants Pass Worship Coordinator
Elaine Stanovsky bishop@greaternw.org (206) 870-6810 Des Moines Bishop
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World