Leadership List


back to positions

Ministry Leadership Team (Annual Conference)

Rule 9.010: no more than 16
First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Todd Bartlett Todd@umoi.org (503) 802-9211 Portland Member Executive Director, Camp and Retreat Ministries
Mike Benischek revbenny@aol.com Meridian Member Board of Pensions and Heath Benefits
Kristen Caldwell kristen@umoi.org (503) 802-9209 Portland Lay Communications
Emilie Kroen ekroen@yahoo.com (503) 692-2799 Tualatin Member Abundant Health Team Lead
Elaine Stanovsky bishop@greaternw.org (206) 870-6810 Des Moines Chair Bishop
Leroy Barber lbarber@greaternw.org (503) 802-9204 Portland GNW Area Innovation-Vitality Staff
Paul Cosgrove pcosgrove@pscosgrove.com (503) 291-6700 ext 10 Portland President, CF&A
Laurie Day laurie@umoi.org (503) 802-9207 Portland Director of Connectional Ministries
Soteria Galo molis@sou.edu Medford Crater Lake District Lay Leader
William Gibson wgibson@greaternw.org (206) 870-6834 Innovation Vitality Staff
Karen Hernandez karen@umoi.org (208) 537-3683 Twin Falls Sage District Superintendent
Cynthia MacLeod camacleod1317@gmail.com Portland Columbia District Lay Leader
Paul Nickell pnickell@gmail.com Portland Conference Lay Leader
Keren Rodriguez Martinez kerenrm93@gmail.com Aloha CDT representative
Daniel Wilson-Fey dan@umoi.org (503) 802-9222 Portland Conference Treasurer/Benefits Officer
Wendy Woodworth wendy@umoi.org (503) 581-3969 Salem Cascadia District Superintendent
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World