Leadership List

back to positions

Ministry Leadership Team (Annual Conference)

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Duane Anders danders@boisefumc.org (208) 343-7511 ext 222 Boise Member Congregational Development Team Representative
Todd Bartlett Todd@umoi.org (503) 802-9211 Portland Member Executive Director, Camp and Retreat Ministries
Rick Beadnell rbeadn@aol.com Tigard Member CF&A Chair
Mike Benischek revbenny@aol.com (503) 656-3433 Oregon City Member Board of Pensions and Heath Benefits
Lynn Egli lynnegli@gmail.com Eugene Member Crater Lake District Lay Leader
Lydia Henry lydiahenry626@gmail.com Clackamas Member Columbia District Lay Leader
Emilie Kroen ekroen@yahoo.com (503) 692-2799 Tualatin Member Abundant Health Team Lead
Greg Nelson greg@umoi.org (503) 802-9205 Portland Member Conference Director of Communications
Jan Nelson jannelson515@msn.com (503) 689-3688 Salem Member Conference Lay Leader
Tim Overton-Harris tim@umoi.org Salem Member Cascadia District Superintendent
Elaine Stanovsky bishop@greaternw.org (206) 870-6810 Des Moines Chair
Wendy Woodworth pastorwendymumc@gmail.com (503) 364-5013 Salem Member Board of Ordained Ministry Representative
Leroy Barber lbarber@greaternw.org (503) 802-9204 Portland Innovation Vitality Staff
William Gibson wgibson@greaternw.org (206) 870-6834 Innovation Vitality Staff
Lowell Greathouse Lowell@umoi.org (503) 802-9207 Portland Conference Mission & Ministry Coordinator
Karen Hernandez karen@umoi.org (208) 697-4510 Portland Sage District Superintendent
Daniel Wilson-Fey dan@umoi.org (503) 802-9222 Portland Conference Treasurer/Benefits Officer
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World