Leadership List


back to positions

Conference Nominating Committee (Annual Conference)

Rule 13.000: 1 lay, 1 ordained from each district; DS's; district lay leaders; 1 youth (named by conference youth ministries); 1 ethnic person (named by CORR); DCM is consultant
First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Sarah Richard SMRichard79@gmail.com Hillsboro Chair Chair
Kathleen Boyes pastorkathy06@gmail.com Beaverton Cascadia Clergy
Sharon Bryan smabryan@hotmail.com (208) 731-2581 Twin Falls Sage District Lay Leader
Laurie Day laurie@umoi.org (503) 802-9207 Portland Director of Connectional Ministries
Soteria Galo molis@sou.edu Central Point Crater Lake District Lay Leader
Karen Hernandez karen@umoi.org (208) 537-3683 Twin Falls Sage District Superintendent
Cynthia MacLeod camacleod1317@gmail.com Portland Columbia District Lay Leader
To be filled Nominating Vacancies Youth MemberCascadia LaityCrater Lake LaityColumbia Clergy
Timothy Overton-Harris tim@umoi.org Portland Columbia District Superintendent
Erin Smiley smiley2050@comcast.net Milwaukie Columbia Laity
Jean Spence jeanlacook@yahoo.com Island City Sage District Laity
Brett Strobel revbrettstrobel@gmail.com Ashland Crater Lake Clergy
John Tucker john@umoi.org (541) 689-3725 Eugene Crater Lake District Superintendent
Jonathan Umbdenstock jon.umbdenstock@gmail.com (208) 347-2427 New Meadows Sage Clergy
Wendy Woodworth wendy@umoi.org (503) 581-3969 Salem Cascadia District Superintendent
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World