Leadership List


back to positions

Legislative Assembly Members (Annual Conference)

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Scott Allen pastorscottallen@gmail.com Kuna Member Sage District Clergy
Carla Anderson carlaanders99@gmail.com Emmett Member Sage District Lay Leader
Laura Bartlett laura@umoi.org Milwaukie Secretary Conference Secretary; Ex Officio, no vote
Mark Bateman batemanmarke@gmail.com Salem Member Council on Finanace and Administration Rep.
Mike Benischek revbenny@aol.com (503) 656-3433 Oregon City Member Cascadia District Clergy
Laura Beville pastorlaura1976@gmail.com (503) 873-6517 Silverton Member Cascadia District Clergy
Dave Childress davechildress@mac.com (541) 451-1170 Lebanon Member Crater Lake Dist. Clergy
Lynn Egli lynnegli@gmail.com Eugene Member Crater Lake District Lay Leader
Ria Galo soteria.moli@gmail.com Medford Member Crater Lake District Laity
John Go pastorjohngo@gmail.com Mercer Island Member CORR Representative
Taylor Gould taylor.gould1@gmail.com (541) 963-2408 La Grande Member Columbia District Clergy
Lydia Henry lydiahenry626@gmail.com Clackamas Member Columbia District Lay Leader
Warren Light uowesleycenter@gmail.com (541) 654-8144 Eugene Member Crater Lake District Clergy
Carter Lybeck carterlybeck@gmail.com Idaho Falls Member Board of Laity
Kalina Malua Katoa kmkatoa@gmail.com (503) 982-2891 Woodburn Member CORR Representative
Larry McClure larry.mcclure@gmail.com Tualatin Member Trustees Chair
Duane Medicine Crow dbmedicinecrow@centurylink.net Salem Member Cascadia District Laity
Steve Mitchell smitchel@cluge.com Dallas Member Board of Pensions Rep.
Ted Myers myers97030@gmail.com (503) 253-2386 Portland Member Columbia Dist. Clergy
Jan Nelson jannelson515@msn.com (503) 689-3688 Salem Member Conference Lay Leader
Julia Nielsen julialouisenielsen@gmail.com (971) 533-7276 Portland Member Board of Ordained Ministry - Deacon Rep.
Wendy Purdy wpurdy@uoregon.edu Eugene Member Young Adult Rep.
Paula Sadler jpcsadler@aol.com Tigard Member Cascadia Dist. Lay Leader
Ben Scranage ben.scranage74@gmail.com Halsey Member Young Adult Rep.
Carol Seckel cseckel3@gmail.com Salem Member Board of Ordained Ministry - Elder Rep.
Brenda Sene bsene@msn.com (208) 375-0392 Boise Member Sage District Clergy
Elaine Stanovsky bishop@greaternw.org (206) 870-6810 Des Moines Chair Bishop; ex officio, no vote
Debbie Wallace wallace@sitestar.net Middleton Member Sage District Laity
Donna Ward donnaandlarry@hotmail.com Portland Member UMW Representative
Suzanne Wardenaar wardenaar@msn.com Portland Member Columbia District Laity
Dan Wilson-Fey dan@umoi.org (503) 802-9222 Portland Member MLT Representative
Caelyn Wooldridge-McLain amandakiska@yahoo.com Eugene Member Youth Representative
Sally Blanchard sally@umoi.org (503) 802-9206 Portland Support Staff; no vote
Adam Briddell adambriddell@gmail.com (541) 345-8764 Eugene Legislative co-coordinator, w/o vote
Laurie Day laurie@umoi.org (503) 802-9207 Portland Vice-Chair for Logistics
Karen Hernandez karen@umoi.org (208) 697-4510 Portland Cabinet Rep
Ruth Marsh revruthmarsh@gmail.com (208) 522-7921 Idaho Falls Legislative co-coordinator, w/o vote
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World