.
loading
Loading...

Leadership List

back to positions

Legislative Assembly Members (Annual Conference)

Rule 2.024
First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Laura Bartlett laura@umoi.org (503) 802-9215 Milwaukie Secretary Conference Secretary; Ex Officio, no vote
Laura Beville lbeville@umoi.org (503) 873-6517 Silverton Member Cascadia District Clergy
Warren Light uowesleycenter@gmail.com (541) 654-8144 Eugene Member Crater Lake District Clergy
Brenda Sene bsene@msn.com (208) 436-3354 Rupert Member Sage District Clergy
Suzanne Wardenaar suzwardenaar@gmail.com Portland Member Columbia District Laity
Caelyn Wooldridge-McLain amandakiska@yahoo.com Eugene Member Young Adult Representative
Mark Bateman batemanmarke@gmail.com Salem Council on Finanace and Administration Rep.
Adam Briddell adambriddell@gmail.com (541) 345-8764 Eugene Legislative Co-Coordinator, no vote
Cedrick Bridgeforth bishop@greaternw.org (206) 870-6810 Des Moines Bishop
Sharon Bryan smabryan@hotmail.com Twin Falls Sage District Lay Leader
Michael Conner pastormike@pocatelloumc.org (208) 232-1353 Pocatello Sage Clergy
Paul Cosgrove pcosgrove@pscosgrove.com Vancouver Parliamentarian--staff support (no vote)
Laurie Day laurie@umoi.org (503) 802-9207 Portland Vice-Chair for Logistics
Christy Dirren pastorchristyd@gmail.com Blackfoot Trustees Representative
Rhondalei Gabuat rgabuat@greaternw.org (206) 870-6810 Des Moines Bishop's staff
Soteria Galo molis@sou.edu Central Point Crater Lake District Lay Leader
Ethan Gregory egregory@fumcpdx.org Portland Legislation Co-Coordinator, no vote
Larry Herrmann larry.herrmann@gmail.com Bend Cascadia District Laity
Connie Hill-Bruijn swede55@centurylink.net Nampa Sage Laity
Jennifer Hunkovic adult.ministry@meridianumc.com Meridian Board of Pensions Representative
Dylan Hyun dylanhyun@gmail.com Happy Valley Columbia clergy
David King daviddmking@gmail.com (503) 357-2689 Forest Grove Board of Ordained Ministry elder rep
Ardis Letey aletey@peak.org Seal Rock Board of Ordained Ministry Rep (deacon)
Erin Lucas erinlucas07@icloud.com Gaston Cascadia District Laity
Sohni Maan-Davie maandaviesohni06@gmail.com Eugene Young Adult Representative
Cynthia MacLeod camacleod1317@gmail.com Portland Columbia District Lay Leader
Janet MakePeace peace.otter1234@gmail.com (541) 938-5760 Milton-Freewater Columbia Clergy
Lynda Montgomery dynomont_3@msn.com Pocatello United Women in Faith Representative
Paul Nickell pnickell@gmail.com Portland Conference Lay Leader
Thomas Orquiza-Renardo ocumcpastor@gmail.com (503) 656-3433 Oregon City Cascadia Clergy
Sarah Richard SMRichard79@gmail.com Hillsboro Associate Conference Lay Leader
Keren Rodriguez alohaumcpastor@gmail.com (503) 649-9133 Forest Grove CORR representative
Ryan Scott ryanjscott213@gmail.com (541) 479-5369 Grants Pass Crater Lake Clergy
Fungalei Taufoou pastorfungalei@gmail.com (503) 268-2166 Troutdale CORR Representative
John Tucker john@umoi.org (541) 689-3725 Eugene Cabinet Represtative
Teri Watanabe twwrite1@gmail.com Veneta Crater Lake Laity
Wendy Woodworth wendy@umoi.org (503) 581-3969 Salem MLT Representative
Top