Leadership List


back to positions

Legislative Assembly Members (Annual Conference)

Rule 2.024
First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Laura Bartlett laura@umoi.org Milwaukie Secretary Conference Secretary; Ex Officio, no vote
Mark Bateman batemanmarke@gmail.com Salem Member Council on Finanace and Administration Rep.
Laura Beville pastorlaura1976@gmail.com (503) 873-6517 Silverton Member Cascadia District Clergy
Dave Childress davechildress@mac.com (541) 451-1170 Lebanon Member Crater Lake District Clergy
Warren Light uowesleycenter@gmail.com (541) 654-8144 Eugene Member Crater Lake District Clergy
Carter Lybeck carterlybeck@gmail.com Idaho Falls Member Board of Laity
Steve Mitchell smitchel@cluge.com Dallas Member Board of Pensions Rep.
Ted Myers myers97030@gmail.com (503) 253-2386 Portland Member Columbia Dist. Clergy
Julia Nielsen julialouisenielsen@gmail.com Portland Member BOM rep (deacon)
Brenda Sene bsene@msn.com (208) 375-0392 Boise Member Sage District Clergy
Elaine Stanovsky bishop@greaternw.org (206) 870-6810 Des Moines Chair Bishop; ex officio, no vote
Suzanne Wardenaar wardenaar@msn.com Portland Member Columbia District Laity
Caelyn Wooldridge-McLain amandakiska@yahoo.com Eugene Member Young Adult Representative
Adam Briddell adambriddell@gmail.com (541) 345-8764 Eugene Legislation Co-Coordinator, no vote
Sharon Bryan smabryan@hotmail.com (208) 731-2581 Twin Falls Sage District Lay Leader
Dawn Chastler dawnchastler@gmail.com Cascadia District Lay Leader
Michael Conner pastormike@pocatelloumc.org Pocatello Sage Clergy
Paul Cosgrove pcosgrove@pscosgrove.com (503) 291-6700 ext 10 Portland Parliamentarian--staff support (no vote)
Laurie Day laurie@umoi.org (503) 802-9207 Portland Vice-Chair for Logistics
Christy Dirren pastorchristyd@gmail.com Blackfoot Trustees Representative
Mariano Estrada awesomechach@gmail.com Idaho Falls Young Adult
Carol Evans cevans1106@gmail.com La Grande Sage Laity
June Fothergill juneafothergill@gmail.com (541) 746-3513 Springfield CORR representative
Rhondalei Gabuat rgabuat@greaternw.org (206) 870-6810 Des Moines Bishop's staff
Soteria Galo molis@sou.edu Central Point Crater Lake District Lay Leader
Ethan Gregory egregory@fumcpdx.org Portland Legislation Co-Coordinator, no vote
Cynthia MacLeod camacleod1317@gmail.com Portland Columbia District Lay Leader
Janet MakePeace peace.otter1234@gmail.com (541) 938-5760 Milton-Freewater Columbia Clergy
Paul Nickell pnickell@gmail.com Portland Conference Lay Leader
Thomas Orquiza-Renardo ocumcpastor@gmail.com (503) 656-3433 Oregon City Cascadia Clergy
Amanda Gayle Reed pastorAGReed@gmail.com Gooding BOM rep (elder)
Sarah Richard SMRichard79@gmail.com Hillsboro Associate Conference Lay Leader
Fungalei Taufoou pastorfungalei@gmail.com Aloha CORR representative
John Tucker john@umoi.org (541) 689-3725 Eugene Cabinet Represtative
Wendy Woodworth wendy@umoi.org (503) 581-3969 Salem MLT Representative
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World