Leadership List

back to positions

Jurisdictional Committee Assignments

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Clay Andrew clay@lakeoswegoumc.org Lake Oswego Co-Chair Jurisdictional Committee on Nominations
David Armstrong davidarm@yahoo.com Idaho Falls Member Jurisdictional Credentials Committee
Mark Bateman batemanmarke@gmail.com Salem Chair Jurisdictional Committee on Finance and Administration
Teri Erbele erbele@gmail.com Barnum Member Jurisdictional Council on Finance and Administration
Kim Fields kimfields@aol.com West Richland Member Jurisdictional Committee on Appeals
Josh Hauser joshua.w.hauser@gmail.com Portland Member Jurisdictional Committee on Nominations
Warren Light uowesleycenter@gmail.com (541) 654-8144 Eugene Member Jurisdictional Committe on Appeals
Erin Martin pastorerin@fremontumc.org Portland Alternate Jurisdictional Committee on Investigation
Jan Nelson jannelson515@msn.com Salem Member Jurisdictional Committee on Episcopacy
Karen Nelson pastorkaren@gknelson.net Beaverton Member Jurisdictional Program and Arrangements
Donna Pritchard revpritch@comcast.net (425) 903-8007 Edmonds Chair Jurisdictional Leadership Team (Chair), Committee on Episcopacy, Mission Cabinet
Jeremy Smith jeremy@firstchurchseattle.org (206) 622-7278 Seattle Member Jurisdictional Committee on Rules
Dan Wilson-Fey dwilsonfey@gmail.com Tualatin Member Jurisdictional Committee on Investigation
Wendy Woodworth wendy@umoi.org (503) 581-3969 Salem Member Jurisdictional Council on Finance and Administration
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World