Leadership List


back to positions

Jurisdictional Committee Assignments

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Clay Andrew clay@hillsboroumc.org (503) 640-1775 Hillsboro Co-Chair Jurisdictional Committee on Nominations
David Armstrong davidarm@yahoo.com Idaho Falls Member Jurisdictional Credentials Committee
Mark Bateman batemanmarke@gmail.com Salem Chair Jurisdictional Committee on Finance and Administration
Teri Erbele erbele@gmail.com Bonney Lake Member Jurisdictional Council on Finance and Administration
Kim Fields kimf@cupchurch.org (509) 943-1143 Richland Member Jurisdictional Committee on Appeals
Josh Hauser joshua.w.hauser@gmail.com Portland Member Jurisdictional Committee on Nominations
Warren Light uowesleycenter@gmail.com (541) 654-8144 Eugene Member Jurisdictional Committe on Appeals
Erin Martin erin@umoi.org (503) 802-9228 Portland Alternate Jurisdictional Committee on Investigation
Jan Nelson jannelson515@msn.com (503) 689-3688 Salem Member Jurisdictional Committee on Episcopacy
Karen Nelson pastorkaren@gknelson.net Portland Member Jurisdictional Program and Arrangements
Donna Pritchard dpritchard@fumcpdx.org (503) 228-3195 ext 226 Portland Chair Jurisdictional Leadership Team (Chair), Committee on Episcopacy, Mission Cabinet
Jeremy Smith jeremy@firstchurchseattle.org (206) 622-7278 Seattle Member Jurisdictional Committee on Rules
Dan Wilson-Fey dan@umoi.org (503) 802-9222 Portland Member Jurisdictional Committee on Investigation
Wendy Woodworth pastorwendymumc@gmail.com (503) 364-5013 Salem Member Jurisdictional Council on Finance and Administration
Boldly Making Disciples of Jesus Christ - Vitalizing the Church - Transforming the World